,

Bavaria Car Detailing.

Severe weather conditions can be a nightmare for your daily driver's paintwork. Bavaria Motors can offer various solutions that protect your car against harsh weather conditions.

A professional paint treatment is also a guarantee to enhance and maintain the shine of your car.

The washes are much more efficient. The result is stunning and well worth the investment! View below the different treatments that Bart, our expert, can apply to protect your car and make it shine like never before:

CERAMIC COATING

As an officially recognized distributor of the Gtechniq brand, we offer high quality ceramic coatings for detailing and paint protection. This means that we offer an extensive warranty on the products and services supplied!

What are the benefits?

  • A visibly increased gloss and smooth paint
  • Easy maintenance of the car
  • UV protection of the paint
  • Water and dirt repellent
  • Long-term protection against scratches
  • This treatment is also possible for your oldtimer and guarantees the preservation of the original color of the car.

PAINT PROTECTION FILM

Protect your car with the ultimate form of paint protection and let our expert apply a protective Paint Protection Film (PPF). This is a self-healing transparent film that is placed completely to size. As a result, there are virtually no visible edges and all vulnerable surfaces are protected against stone chips!

What are the advantages?

  • Completely transparent
  • Self-healing
  • Stone chip resistant
  • Chemical resistant
  • Self-cleaning
  • Guarantees value retention of your car
  • On this Paint Protection Film (PPF ) we offer a 10-year guarantee on the color change of the film and its adhesive effect.
  • Partial treatments (only front/front and back and side/full carriage) are also possible.
  • ul>

    This Paint Protection Film (PPF) is recommended in combination with a ceramic coating.

    With each treatment, the car undergoes an extensive pre-treatment consisting of several steps so that the condition of the paint is optimal before the coating or Paint Protection Film (PPF) is applied.

They've done a great job. The finishing is just perfect

I delivered my Ferrari 458 Speciale to Bavaria Motors Car Detailing to fully protect the car with a high-quality protective film. The work is done by Bart who is a very nice person. He will send you photos and short videos during the treatment. I highly recommend Bavaria Motors in Harelbeke. Plus they have great vehicles for sale, first class.

Emmanuel Pagani , Real Estate

Interested?

This form can only be sent with the use of technical cookies. You can accept these cookies here.
These cookies are used to distinguish people from bots. Certain data, such as your IP address or language preference, can be sent to Google. For more information about our cookie policy. If you don’t want these data to be processed by Google, you can send your question or request to info@bavariamotors.be.
Bart Degraeve

Contact Bart direct!

,

Bavaria Esthétique Auto.

Les conditions météorologiques difficiles peuvent être un cauchemar pour la peinture de votre « voiture de tous les jours ». Bavaria Motors peut vous proposer différentes solutions pour protéger votre voiture contre les conditions climatiques difficiles.

Un traitement professionnel de la peinture est également une garantie que la brillance de votre voiture sera accentuée et préservée.

Le processus de lavage est ainsi beaucoup plus efficace. Le résultat est étonnant et vaut bien l’investissement ! Découvrez les différents traitements que Bart, notre expert, peut appliquer pour protéger votre voiture et la faire briller comme jamais auparavant :

REVÊTEMENT CÉRAMIQUE

En tant que distributeur officiel agréé de la marque Gtechniq, nous proposons des revêtements céramiques de haute qualité pour la finition et la protection de la peinture. Cela signifie que nous offrons une garantie étendue sur les produits et services fournis !

Quels sont les avantages ?

  • Une brillance visiblement accrue et une peinture lisse
  • Entretien facile du véhicule
  • Protection de la peinture contre les UV
  • Résistant à l’eau et la saleté
  • Protection à long terme contre les rayures
  • Ce traitement est également possible pour votre véhicule de collection et garantit la préservation de la peinture d’origine.

PAINT PROTECTION FILM

Choyez votre voiture avec la forme ultime de protection de la peinture et demandez à notre expert d’appliquer un Paint Protection Film (film protecteur de peinture) (PPF). Il s’agit d’un film transparent autocicatrisant entièrement personnalisable. En conséquence, il n’y a pratiquement pas de bords visibles et toutes les surfaces vulnérables sont protégées contre les éclats de pierre !

Quels sont les avantages ?

  • Entièrement transparent
  • Auto-cicatrisant
  • Résistant aux éclats de pierre
  • Résistant aux produits chimiques
  • Autonettoyant
  • Garantit le maintien de la valeur de votre voiture
  • Sur ce film de protection de peinture (PPF), nous offrons une garantie de 10 ans sur le changement de couleur du film et son effet adhésif.
  • Traitements partiels (uniquement avant/avant et arrière et côté/véhicule complet) sont également possibles.

Ce film de protection de peinture (PPF) est recommandé en combinaison avec un revêtement céramique.

À chaque traitement, la voiture subit un pré-traitement consistant en plusieurs étapes afin que l’état de la peinture soit optimal avant l’application du revêtement ou du Paint Protection Film (PPF).

Ils ont fait un travail incroyable. La finition est juste parfaite.

J’ai déposé ma Ferrari 458 spéciale chez Bavaria motors car detailing pour poser une protection complète sur la voiture un film spéciale qui protège le véhicule. Le travail est soigné par Bart, qui est une personne très sympathique. Il vous envoie des photos et des petites videos tout au long de la pose. Je recommande vivement Bavaria motors à Harelbeke. De plus ils ont des véhicules incroyable à vendre, le top du top.

Emmanuel Pagani , Real Estate

Intéressé(e) ?

Ce formulaire ne peut être envoyé qu’avec l’utilisation de cookies techniques. Vous pouvez accepter ces cookies ici.
Ces cookies sont utilisés pour distinguer les gens des robots. Certaines données, tells que votre adresse IP ou votre préférence linguistique, peuvent être envoyées à Google. Pour plus d’informations sur notre politique en matière de cookies, cliquez ici. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que ces données soient traitées par Google, vous pouvez envoyer votre question ou demande à info@bavariamotors.be.
Bart Degraeve

Contactez Bart directement !